Out of the Blue Vol. 2 is Now Accepting Submissions + I was Interviewed

Due to the success of the first volume of Out of the Blue: A Collection of Strange Stories, Stache Publishing has decided to move forward with production on a sequel. Marta Tanrikulu and I are both back as co-editors and we’re on the hunt for new shorts and pin ups to fill this super cool follow up anthology. We’re expecting many of the talented creators who had their work featured in the first volume to return for volume 2, but we also want to feature the work of others who didn’t have a chance to be a part of the first volume as well. For more information on how to send your submission for Out of the Blue Vol. 2 check out this link.

In an effort to help spread the word about Out of the Blue Vol. 2, I was interviewed by a pretty cool comic website called The Comic Beat. In the interview I discuss what Marta and I are looking for from submissions and much more. Check it out.

I also have some other cool stuff that I’m currently cooking up, but I’ll have to wait until later this summer for the big reveal. Stay tuned…

horror-750x432

Leave a Reply

